

## **Register of Governors**

The following is the register of Governors of the Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust. It is maintained by the Trust Secretary who can be contacted on 0118 322 5335

Name	Constituency	Term of Office
Mr. James Mugo	Reading	2024
Mr. Jonathan Barker	Reading	2026
Mr. Paul Williams	Reading	2026
Ms. Sunila Lobo	Reading	2026
Vacant	Reading	2025
Mr. Clive Jones	Wokingham	2024
Mr. Douglas Findlay	Wokingham	2026
Mr. Benedict Krauze	Wokingham	2024
Mrs. Beth Rowland	Wokingham	2024
Vacant	East Berkshire & Borders	2022
Vacant	East Berkshire & Borders	2023
Mr. Martyn Cooper	West Berkshire & Borders	2024
Mrs. Alice Gostomski	West Berkshire & Borders	2025
Mr. John Bagshaw	West Berkshire & Borders	2025
Mr. William Murdoch	Southern Oxfordshire	2024
Mr. Richard Havelock	Volunteer Governor	2025
Vacant	Staff: Health Care Assistant/Ancillary	2021
Ms. Sally Moore	Staff: Admin/Management	2024
Mr Tom Duncan	Staff: Medical/Dental	2026
Mr. Tom Lister	Staff: Allied Health Professionals/Scientific	2026
Mr. Andrew Haydon	Staff: Nursing/Midwifery	2024
Mr. Dhian Singh	Youth Governor	2024
Ms. Miranda Walcott	Appointed by Integrated Care Board (SEND)	2024
Councillor Alan Macro	Appointed by West Berkshire Council	2024
Mr. Darren Browne	Appointed by Autism Berkshire	2024
Councillor Deborah Edwards	Appointed by Reading Borough Council	2024
Mr. Adrian Mather	Appointed by Wokingham Borough Council	2024
Dr. Paul Jenkins	Appointed by University of Reading	2024